skip navigation

2017 Cheeer Coaches Announced

By TYFA, 06/09/17, 5:00PM EDT


2017 Cheer Coaches Named

2017 Cheer Coaches Named

Flag Cheer - Amie Oliveira
Freshman Cheer - Anneke Warchuck
JV Cheer - Laura Gildon
Varsity Cheer - Anna Grabke

Congratulations to all of our 2017 head coaches.  Looking forward to a successful season in 2017.  Go Cowboys !