skip navigation

2018 Football and Cheer Coaches Announced

By TYFA, 03/20/18, 8:30PM EDT


2018 Football and Cheer Coaches Elected

Flag Football - Wayne Fougnie 
Freshman Football - Bob Bowman  *2017 OMYFA Hall of Fame Inductee*
JV Football - Lee Grabke
Varsity Football - Geoff Smith

Flag Cheer - Amie Oliveira
Freshman Cheer - Brenda Fellman
JV Cheer - To be announced
Varsity Cheer - Anneke Warchuck  *2017 OMYFA Coaches Award Winner*

Congratulations to all of our coaches.  Here's looking forward to a great 2018 season !